Beautiful in your sleep – overnight beauty tips

 

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcareHi Unique,

you lie in your bed and it is so fluffy, warm and soft. You dream beautifully and would not be that nerve-killing “piep, piep, piep” of your alarm clock, well, then you would probably remain for a long time in bed. But even now you can hardly bestir yourself to stand up, it is so beautifully soft. Only 5 more minutes, okay, maybe 10. Every single minute is precious!

But at some point you have to get up and once you looked in the mirror, there is a lot of hustle and bustle. Oh no, how do you look? Once again totally crushed and that today of all days. Bad Hair Day, dry skin and also a signal red pimple … :O

We all know this very well. But today I have some tricks on how to prepare yourself already over night for the next day.

#WokeUpLikeThis

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try the following tips:

The cleaning

Of course, removing the make-up is the alpha and omega. Only this way your skin can breathe properly over night. Take enough time for this because make-up remnants clog your pores and then it comes to this above-mentioned signal red pimple – probably also directly on the nose.

To clean the skin even better, use a cleaning gel or even a cleaning brush.

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

The care

After cleansing your skin thoroughly, you should moisturize it well. After an especially strenuous day, an overnight mask is also suitable. In contrast to normal masks, it does not develop its effect until after a few hours.

If you already have a pimple in the evening, there are great creams that can work quickly overnight. I always use some pimple gel.

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

#AllEyesOnMe

Of course, you sleep as well to rest your eyes. After all the impressions of the day your eyes definitely deserve an extra portion of care!

You should not use the same cream as for the rest of the face for your eye area. Instead, there are extra eye creams. It is best to apply the cream cold. No joke! So put your cream in the fridge. Believe me, the application is especially good after hot days.

Apply the cream gently and apply an extra layer.

Even your eyelashes have earned care. If you just do not have an eyelash serum, you can easily use natural oils. You apply these with a clean Mascara brush. Oil is almost always at home, the effect is almost the same and it is also cheaper. 😉

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

# BedHairDon’tCare

You go to the bathroom after waking up and when you look in the mirror, you are frightened by yourself. Your hair stands wild in all directions. Some are flat, some are curled. Beautiful is something else.

 

Freshly washed hair

Blow your hair easily, so they are not so wet. Then you should braid your hair into a plait or several plaits. So they fall over the shoulders the next morning in gentle waves. Give a serum in the tips. If you already have curls, of course, the serum is sufficient

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

The day after

If you, just like me,don’t want to wash your hair every day, I have a super tip: Use the dry shampoo already in the evening, so you have the perfect Messy look the next day. It is important that you brush your hair well beforehand, because only then will you get rid of the residues of the styling products.Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

 

#Footy

Your feet carry you wherever you want and yet you hardly notice them.

Give your feet a treat and wear a foot mask once a week. Best, pull light socks over it. On the other days it is enough, if you cream your feet nicely before you put on the socks. You’ll see how soft they are in the morning – ready for the new day;)

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

 

#BedHead

you lie in your bed and it is so fluffy, warm and soft. You dream beautifully and would not be that nerve-killing “piep, piep, piep” of your alarm clock, well, then you would probably remain for a long time in bed. But even now you can hardly bestir yourself to stand up, it is so beautifully soft. Only 5 more minutes, okay, maybe 10. Every single minute is precious!

You can treat yourself to each of these minutes, because now you know that when you get up and look in the mirror, you will not get into bustle.

You’ll look fresh and refreshed. Bad Hair Day, dry skin and signaling pimplesc-  no way!

What are your tips for beauty sleep? Are you a morning grump or an early bird?

I hope you will sleep with all these tips even better and above all more beautiful;) Your best friend would help these tips also? Then just share it with her. <3

Psst! This post is the first part of my new “sleep beautiful” series “. Be curious what will follow the next Sundays. 😉

Location: Sofitel Munich

Here you can find #SofitelMunich:

TwitterFacebookInstagram

Already being a looker when getting up isn’t possible? Well then try out my Overnight Beautytipps on www.besassique.com. With these beauty hacks, your beauty sleep becomes even more effective. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

Saskia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

36 comments on “Beautiful in your sleep – overnight beauty tips

Schön im Schlaf – Beautytipps für die Nacht

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

Hi Unique,

du liegst im Bett und es ist so flauschig, warm und weich. Du träumst wunderschön und wäre da nicht dieses nervtötende „piep,piep,piep“ deines Weckers, tja, dann würdest du wohl noch lange im Bett liegen bleiben. Doch auch jetzt kannst du dich kaum dazu aufraffen aufzustehen, es ist doch so schön weich. Nur noch 5 Minuten, okay, vielleicht auch 10. Jede einzelne Minute ist kostbar!

Doch irgendwann musst du aufstehen und kaum hast du in den Spiegel gesehen, kommt auch schon Hektik auf. Oh nein, wie siehst du denn aus? Mal wieder total zerknautscht und das ausgerechnet heute. Bad Hair Day, trockene Haut und auch noch ein signalroter Pickel … :O

Wir alle kennen diese Situation ganz genau. Doch heute habe ich einige Tricks, wie du dich schon über Nacht auf den nächsten Tag vorbereitest.

#WokeUpLikeThis

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal die folgenden Tipps:

Die Reinigung

Natürlich gehört abschminken zum A und O. Nur so kann deine Haut über Nacht so richtig durchatmen. Nimm dir hierfür genügend Zeit, denn Make-Up Reste verstopfen deine Poren und dann kommt es zu diesem oben erwähnten signalroten Pickel – wahrscheinlich auch noch direkt auf der Nase.

Um die Haut noch besser zu reinigen, verwendest du am besten ein Reinigungsgel oder sogar eine Reinigungsbürste.

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

Die Pflege

Nachdem du deine Haut gründlich gereinigt hast, solltest du sie gut eincremen. Nach einem besonders anstrengenden Tag eignet sich auch eine Overnight Maske. Im Gegensatz zu normalen Masken entfaltet sie ihre Wirkung erst nach einigen Stunden.

Falls du bereits am Abend einen Pickel hast, gibt es tolle Cremes, die schnell über Nacht wirken können. Ich verwende dafür immer etwas Pickelgel.

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

#AllEyesOnMe

Natürlich schläfst du auch, um deine Augen auszuruhen. Nach all den Eindrücken vom Tag haben deine Augen auf jeden Fall eine extra Portion Pflege verdient!

Du solltest für deine Augenpartie auf keinen Fall die gleiche Creme wie für den Rest des Gesichts verwenden. Stattdessen gibt es extra Augencremes. Am besten wirkt die Creme kalt. Kein Scherz! Stell also deine Creme in den Kühlschrank. Glaub mir, das Auftragen ist besonders nach heißen Tagen eine Wohltat.
Beim Auftragen klopfst du die Creme sanft ein und trägst dann nochmal eine Extraschicht auf.

Auch deine Wimpern haben Pflege verdient. Solltest du gerade mal kein Wimpernserum haben, kannst du auch ganz einfach natürliche Öle verwenden. Diese trägst du mit einer sauberen Mascarabürste auf. Öl hat man eigentlich fast immer zu Hause, die Wirkung ist fast gleich und günstiger ist es auch noch. 😉

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

#BedHairDon’tCare

Du gehst nach dem Aufwachen ins Bad und als du in den Spiegel schaust, erschreckst du vor dir selbst. Deine Haare stehen wild in alle Richtungen. Manche sind glatt, manche locken sich. Schön ist was anderes.

Frisch gewaschene Haare

Föhne deine Haare am besten leicht an, sodass sie nicht ganz so feucht sind. Dann solltest du deine Haare in einen Zopf oder mehrere Zöpfe flechten. So fallen sie dir am nächsten Morgen in sanften Wellen über die Schultern. Gib am besten noch ein Serum in die Spitzen. Solltest du bereits Locken haben, reicht natürlich das Serum 😉

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

Der Tag danach

Wenn du genau wie ich nicht jeden Tag deine Haare waschen möchtest, habe ich einen super Tipp: Verwende das Trockenshampoo bereits am Abend, denn so hast du den perfekten Messy Look am nächsten Tag. Wichtig dabei ist, dass du vorher dein Haar gut bürstest, denn nur so wirst du die Rückstände von benutzen Stylingprodukten los.

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

#Footy

Deine Füße tragen dich wohin du willst und doch beachtest du sie kaum.

Gönn deinen Füßen also etwas und trage einmal pro Woche über Nacht eine Fußmaske auf. Zieh am besten leichte Socken darüber. An den anderen Tagen reicht es, wenn du deine Füße schön eincremst und dann die Socken anziehst. Du wirst sehen wie weich sie morgens sind – bereit für den neuen Tag  😉

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

#BedHead

Du liegst im Bett und es ist so flauschig, warm und weich. Du träumst wunderschön und wäre da nicht dieses nervtötende „piep,piep,piep“ deines Weckers, tja, dann würdest du wohl noch lange im Bett liegen bleiben. Doch auch jetzt kannst du dich kaum aus dem Bett bewegen, es ist doch so schön weich. Nur noch 5 Minuten, okay, vielleicht auch 10. Jede einzelne Minute ist kostbar!

Du kannst dir jede dieser Minuten gönnen, denn du weißt, wenn du gleich aufstehen und in den Spiegel sehen wirst, wird keine Hektik ausbrechen.

Du wirst frisch und erholt aussehen. Von Bad Hair Day, trockener Haut und signalroten Pickeln keine Spur!

Was sind deine Tipps für schöneren Schlaf? Bist du ein Morgenmuffel oder Frühaufsteher?

Ich hoffe du wirst mit all diesen Tipps noch besser und vor allem schöner schlafen 😉 Deiner besten Freundin würden diese Tipps auch helfen? Dann teile sie doch einfach mit ihr <3

Psst! Dieser Beitrag ist der erste Teil meiner neuen „Schlaf schön“ Reihe“. Sei gespannt was die nächsten Sonntage noch folgt. 😉

Location: Sofitel Munich

Here you can find #SofitelMunich:

TwitterFacebookInstagram

Bereits beim Aufstehen gut aussehen geht nicht? Na dann probiere mal meine Overnight Beautytipps auf www.besassique.com aus. Mit diesen Beauty Hacks wird dein Schönheitsschlaf noch effektiver. #wokeuplikethis #bedhairdontcare

Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

 

36 comments on “Schön im Schlaf – Beautytipps für die Nacht