The big hair trend guide for 2019

 

We are already revealing the hairstyle trends for 2019: What are the most beautiful haircuts, what are the trendiest hair colours for 2019? We interviewed a hair expert!

Hi Unique, 

even if it still takes a while until we leave 2018 behind us and start in 2019, I would like to introduce you to the latest hairy trends. What are the most beautiful haircuts and what are the trendiest hair colors in 2019? I have interviewed for you the hair expert Carlos Barroca from the Munich hairdressing salon J7!

Hairstyles Trends 2019

The hairstyles and colours will be inspired at the end of the year and also in 2019 by the streetstyles of the fashion metropolises. The focus here is on as much individuality as possible. Both the hair color and the haircut should match the wearer. Nevertheless, some trends can be identified. 

The Pixie

For brave and rocky women the Pixie Cut comes back. This hairstyle is not only absolutely easy to care for, but also an absolute statement. If that’s not enough for you, you can reach into the paint box again and make sure you get the special highlight. By the way, the Pixie is especially cool in strong red tones.

The Bob

Whether in Sleeklook or as Messy Bob – with this haircut you are absolutely in the trend! Both the bobsleigh and the praise have become an integral part of the hair trend world. So that it doesn’t get boring, there are also some news here. Accurate cuts with a light sleek or wet look are particularly popular.

The Pony

A little retro, a little pony. Yes, the pony is actually celebrating its comeback at the end of the year and 2019 in French Cut. Your pony looks especially cool in combination with a casual stepped cut and medium-length hair. 

You don’t really know if a pony is for you? Then try a fake pony first. You just put some of your hair diagonally over your forehead. The whole thing, then just fix it with a hairpin near your ears and your “Fake Pony” is ready.

The Mullet

For those of you who don’t know: Vokuhila means short short short back long in front. So far the Vokuhila from the 80s was considered rather as a sign for bad taste. So to speak a must have every bad button party. But yes, this trend is also celebrating a real comeback – fortunately only in a more moderate form. 😀
 Cool styled can also be a Vokuhila modern and casual. 😉

The permanent wave

Voluminous curls, fine curls or Afro looks are a megatrend at the end of the year and in 2019. So the permanent wave catapults us back to the 80s besides the mullet. But also the perm gets a modern touch. Instead of small curls it is carried in gentle, shining waves. The permanent wave 2.0 is no longer reminiscent of dirty dancing but rather of elegant beachwaves.
 By the way, the chemical treatments are no longer as harmful as they used to be, so don’t worry 😉

The Hair Colours Trends 2019

Although there is also a trend towards more individuality in hair colour, some trend patterns can also be seen here. Cool pastel shades are absolutely 2018! In 2019, we’ll make it pop with intense colors. In general, one thing can be said above all: It gets colourful!

Warm colours

But before we really get into it, let’s start with something more natural. The cool granny look from 2018 will become Warm Grey in 2019. But the colour palette also has a lot to offer in other respects. In the blonde sector we are enthusiastic about both white blonde and vanilla blonde. Copper red then leads to chocolate brown. No matter which colour you choose, it should have a warm golden shimmer as its base. This makes your look a little softer. 

Bright colours

Instead of naturalness, Ombre 2.0 or Black Ombre uses strong colours. This trend is particularly cool with its black base and coloured lace. Strong colours are not only used in the course, but also on the whole head.
 Just as with the more natural look, you should also pay attention to a warm undertone when choosing the colour. Instead of a cool pastel pink, the choice for 2019 is clearly a soft rose.

Lights

Stretch Lights create a super beautiful, natural look using colors similar to your own hair color. These are then applied with a fine brush from bottom to top.
 Low lights create a “Sun Kissed” look. Your lower hair will be made darker so that your actual hair color is the highlight. This technique is not only super gentle for your hair, but also makes no problems growing out.

Wow, there are some super cool trends coming towards us again in 2019. During my visit to J7 Munich, I was already able to put some of these trends into practice. In addition to an accurate, yet very soft and feminine cut, various blonde shades such as vanilla blonde were used. Although the blonde tones seem cooler, they have a warm undertone to make my look a little softer. By the combination of altogether 3 colors, the dear Carlos could conjure me a wonderful natural color result. 

Which trends do you like best and which are absolute No Go’s? Do you think you’ll test one or the other?

Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 comments on “The big hair trend guide for 2019

Der große Haar-Trend Guide für 2019

Wir verraten schon jetzt die Frisuren-Trends 2019: Was sind die schönsten Haarschnitte, was die trendigsten Haarfarben in 2019? Wir haben einen Haarexperten befragt!

Hi Unique,

auch wenn es noch etwas dauert, bis wir 2018 hinter uns lassen und in 2019 starten, möchte ich euch schon jetzt die neusten haarigen Trends vorstellen. Was sind die schönsten Haarschnitte und was die trendigsten Haarfarben in 2019? Ich habe für euch den Haarexperten Carlos Barroca aus dem Münchner Friseursalon J7 befragt!

Die Frisuren Trends 2019

Die Frisuren und Farben werden Ende des Jahres und auch 2019 von den Streetstyles der Modemetropolen inspiriert. Der Fokus liegt hier auf möglichst viel Individualität. Sowohl die Haarfarbe als auch der Haarschnitt sollen zum jeweiligen Träger passen. Trotzdem lassen sich einige Trends erkennen.

Der Pixie

Für mutige und rockige Frauen kommt der Pixie Cut zurück. Diese Frisur ist nicht nur absolut pflegeleicht, sondern auch ein absolutes Statement. Wem das noch nicht auffällig genug ist, kann noch einmal kräftig in die Farbkiste greifen und so noch einmal für das besondere Highlight sorgen. Besonders cool wirkt der Pixie übrigens in kräftigen Rottönen.

Der Bob

Egal ob im Sleeklook oder als Messy Bob – mit diesem Haarschnitt bist du absolut im Trend! Sowohl der Bob als auch der Lob sind mittlerweile nicht mehr aus der Haar-Trend-Welt wegzudenken. Damit es aber nicht langweilig wird, gibt es auch hier einige News. Besonders beliebt werden akkurate Schnitte mit leichtem Sleek oder Wetlook.

Der Pony

Ein bisschen Retro, ein bisschen Pony. Ja der Pony feiert Ende des Jahres und 2019 im French Cut tatsächlich sein Comeback. Besonders cool wirkt dein Pony in Kombination mit einem lässigen Stufenschnitt und mittellangen Haaren.

Du weißt nicht wirklich ob ein Pony etwas für dich ist? Dann probiere dich doch erst einmal an einem falschen Pony. Dafür legst du ein paar deiner Haare einfach schräg über die Stirn. Das Ganze, dann nur noch mit einer Haarnadel in Ohrnähe fixieren und fertig ist dein „Fake Pony“

Der Vokuhila

Für alle die es nicht wissen: Vokuhila bedeutet Vorne Kurz Hinten Lang. Bisher galt der Vokuhila aus den 80ern eher als Zeichen für schlechten Geschmack. Sozusagen ein Must Have jeder Bad Taste Party. Aber ja, auch dieser Trend feiert ein echtes Comeback – zum Glück nur in abgeschwächten Formen. 😀
Cool gestylet kann allerdings auch ein Vokuhila modern und lässig wirken. 😉

Die Dauerwelle

Voluminöse Locken, feine Kringel oder Afro-Looks sind Ende des Jahres und 2019 ein Megatrend. So katapultiert uns neben dem Vokuhila auch die Dauerwelle zurück in die 80er Jahre. Doch auch die Dauerwelle bekommt einen modernen Touch. Statt kleinen Kringeln wird sie in sanften, glänzenden Wellen getragen. Die Dauerwelle 2.0 erinnert nun also nicht mehr an Dirty Dancing sondern vielmehr an elegante Beachwaves.
Übrigens sind die chemischen Behandlungen dafür mittlerweile nicht mehr so schädlich wie früher, also keine Angst 😉

Die Haarfarben Trends 2019

Obwohl sich auch bei der Haarfarbe ein Trend zu mehr Individualität zeigt, lassen sich auch hier einige Trendmuster erkennen. Kühle Pastelltöne sind absolut 2018! 2019 lassen wir es mit intensiven Farben knallen. Allgemein lässt sich also vor allem eines sagen: Es wird bunt!

Warme Farben

Aber bevor wir es so richtig knallen lassen, beginnen wir mit etwas natürlicherem. Der kühle Granny Look aus 2018 wird 2019 zu Warm Grey. Doch auch sonst hat die Farbpalette einiges zu bieten. Im Blond Bereich begeistern uns sowohl Weißblond als auch Vanilla-Blond. Über Kupferrot geht es dann bis zu Schokoladenbraun. Egal für welche Farbe ihr euch entscheidet, sie sollte einen warmen Goldschimmer als Basis haben. So wirkt euer Look etwas weicher.

Knallige Farben

Statt auf Natürlichkeit setzt Ombre 2.0 oder auch Black Ombre auf kräftige Farben. Besonders cool wirkt dieser Trend mit schwarzem Ansatz und farbigen Spitzen. Kräftige Farben kommen jedoch nicht nur im Verlauf zum Einsatz, sondern auch am ganzen Kopf.
Genau wie beim natürlicheren Look solltest du auch bei der Farbwahl auf einen warmen Unterton achten. Statt kühlem Pastellrosa fällt die Wahl 2019 eindeutig auf zartes Rosé.

Lights

Stretch Lights kreieren einen super schönen, natürlichen Look in dem Farben, die der eigenen Haarfarbe ähneln, verwendet werden. Diese werden dann mit einem feinen Pinsel von unten nach oben aufgetragen.
Low Lights erzeugen einen „Sun Kissed“ Look. Dafür werden deine unteren Haare etwas dunkler gemacht, damit deine eigentliche Haarfarbe als Highlight wirkt. Diese Technik ist nicht nur super schonend für deine Haare, sondern macht auch keine Probleme beim rauswachsen.

Wow, da kommen 2019 ja wieder einige super coole Trends auf uns zu. Ich durfte bei meinem Besuch bei J7 München bereits einige dieser Trends in die Tat umsetzen. Neben einem akkuraten, aber doch sehr weichen und femininen Schnitt, wurden diverse Blondtöne wie z.B. Vanilla Blond verwendet. Obwohl die Blondtöne kühler wirken, haben sie einen warmen Unterton, um meinen Look etwas weicher zu machen. Durch die Kombination aus insgesamt 3 Farben, konnte der liebe Carlos mir ein wundervolles natürliches Farbergebnis zaubern.

Welche Trends mögt ihr am Liebsten und welche sind absolute No Go‘s? Denkt ihr, ihr werdet den ein oder anderen auch testen?

Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

18 comments on “Der große Haar-Trend Guide für 2019