Sleeping Beauty

Each of us knows the term “beauty sleep”, but what is it about the myth?
In fact, many studies proof that sleep makes us truly “beautiful”. Not only the skin remains radiant instead of being gray, but also small repairs are done at night. These repairs are supported by growth hormones, which are produced only during sleep. Moreover, everyone knows that creepy dark circles around the eyes after a short night, which to conceal is often difficult and then the mood drops to a low.
In addition, lack of sleep seems to reinforce the feeling of hunger, that is, less sleep means more gym. So I rather sleep, since here is fat burned as well – and you?
To optimize your beauty sleep even more, there are a few tips today.
So that your sleep becomes even more relaxing it should be not too hot in your room, but rather pleasantly cool.
For the reason that no fat or dirt particles from your hair stick to your skin, you should plat it easily. So the hair structure is not damaged. Who wants to do one’s hair something particularly good overnight, may use a hair treatment from time to time.
Since as already mentioned, our body works especially during sleep in full swing, so creams can better feed in. So you can treat yourself with a cure, not only in your hair but also for example for your hands and feet. Mask it, put on socks or gloves and wake up with tender skin;)
So indulge yourself and your body with the deserved sleep.
Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 comments on “Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Hi Uniques,
 
jeder von uns kennt den Begriff „Schönheitsschlaf“, doch was ist dran am Mythos?
Tatsächlich weisen viele Studien nach, Schlaf macht uns tatsächlich „schöner“. Nicht nur der Teint bleibt strahlend statt grau zu werden, sondern auch kleine Reparaturen werden in der Nacht getätigt. Diese Reparaturen werden durch Wachstumshormone unterstützt, die nur im Schlaf produziert werden. Zudem kennt jeder die gruseligen Augenringe nach einer kurzen Nacht, die sich nur schwer überschminken lassen – da sinkt auch die Laune auf ein Tief.
Außerdem scheint Schlafmangel, das Hungergefühl zu verstärken, d.h. weniger Schlaf bedeutet mehr Fitnessstudio. Da schlafe ich doch lieber, denn auch hier wird Fett verbrannt –  und ihr? 
 
 
 
Um euren Schönheitsschlaf noch mehr zu optimieren gibt es heute noch ein paar Tipps auf meinem Blog. 
Damit der Schlaf noch erholsamer wird sollte es in eurem Zimmer nicht zu warm sein, sondern eher angenehm kühl.
Damit sich keine Fette oder Schmutzpartikel von euren Haaren auf die Haut ablagern solltet ihr sie locker flechten. So wird die Haarstruktur geschont. Wer seinen Haaren über Nacht etwas besonders Gutes tun will, kann natürlich ab und zu auch eine Haarkur machen.
Da, wie bereits erwähnt, unser Körper besonders im Schlaf auf Hochtouren arbeitet, können Cremes umso besser einziehen. So könnt ihr nicht nur euren Haaren eine Kur gönnen, sondern beispielsweise auch euren Händen und Füßen. Maske drauf, Socken bzw. Handschuhe an und mit streichelzarter Haut aufwachen 😉
Also gönnt euch und eurem Körper den verdienten Schönheitsschlaf.
 
 
 
Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

 

4 comments on “Sleeping Beauty