Personal shopping for the perfect make-up

Hi Uniques,
I hope you had such a great Christmastime as I had. The holidays are just wonderful. Finally you have time for the family, but also time for yourself. I think it’s important to take this time and maybe even give yourself also a present. Let it be a wellness day, some time to dream or a detox cure. Is this all too “normal” for you? No problem. Today I have a great tip for you.

Personal Shopping

Sure you all know Zaloon, the Personal Shopping Service of Zalando. In the meantime you can find your own style together with a personal shopper, both online and in the shop. However, I had never heard of personal shopping related to make up before.
But lovely Cori of “Coriful sei wundervoll” offers personal shopping finally also for the perfect makeup.

Beauty does not have to be complicated.

Who does not know it? You stand in the shop in front of several counters and just don’t know what you need, what colors fit you and which brand is right for you. And at the end? Of course you just grab the old well-known products anyway, with which you have never been 100% satisfied, but it is ok;) But why should you be satisfied with “ok”?

Stop it! Bring out your best side!

1) Get to know

First you get to know the dear Cori at a cafe. There you can bring your favorite products. Together you go through the products and Cori analyzes your preferences. Also your needs are discussed in detail. Do you want products for your New Year’s Eve look or rather for your everyday life?

2) Let’s shop

After the first get to know the mood is a bit more relaxed and you can start. Finally it’s time for shopping! You’re choosing the shop, because you should be able to rebuy your products at any time. I decided to go to a Rossmann branch here in Munich. We were allowed to make pictures in the totally new branch in Schwanthalerstraße. Thanks also to the nice team. 🙂
According to the pre-determined preferences, Cori chooses products that fit you perfectly.

3) Just try it

It is great to have some new products, but how can you be sure that you like them? Just because something theoretically fits to you, it can look completely different on your skin. That’s why Cori put on the products to your face right away. So you can not only see what you really like and maybe exchange some products, but you can also see how to apply the products correctly. Tip: If you bring your own brushes, you can also use the products very easily at home.
Unfortunately the shopping trip is now over again. Want to bring a friend, no problem because it can be even more fun if you do it together.
My favorite products were definitely the Lip Laquer, the eyelash tint and the eyeshadow palette from Rival de Loop. In this post here you can see more of my beauty favorites by Rossmann and you can even win a great beauty package!
After the stressful Pre-Christmas season, just make yourself a gift!
Do you know Personal Shopping for Make Up?

 

Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

26 comments on “Personal shopping for the perfect make-up

Personal Shopping für das perfekte Make-Up

Personal Shopping

Hi Uniques,

ich hoffe, ihr hattet genauso tolle Weihnachten wie ich. Die Feiertage sind nach dem ganzen Stress einfach wunderschön. Endlich hat man Zeit für die Familie, aber auch Zeit für sich. Ich finde es wichtig, sich diese Zeit auch mal zu nehmen und sich vielleicht sogar etwas selbst zu schenken. Sei es ein Wellnesstag, etwas Träumen oder eine Detox-Kur. Dir ist das alles zu „normal“? Kein Problem. Heute habe ich nämlich einen tollen Tipp für dich.

Personal Shopping

Sicher kennt ihr alle Zaloon, den Personal Shopping Service von Zalando. Mittlerweile kann man sowohl online als auch im Laden gemeinsam mit einem Personal Shopper den eignen Stil finden. Allerdings hatte ich bis vor kurzem noch nie von Personal Shopping im Zusammenhang mit Make Up gehört.
Doch die liebe Cori von „Coriful sei wundervoll“ bietet Personal Shopping nun endlich auch für die perfekten Schminksachen an.

Schönheit muss nicht kompliziert sein.

Wer kennt es nicht? Du stehst im Laden vor den diversen Theken und weißt einfach nicht was du alles brauchst, welche Farben zu dir passen und welche Marke die richtige für dich ist. Und am Ende? Ja da greifst du sowieso wieder zu dem alt bekannten, mit dem du zwar noch nie 100% zufrieden warst, aber es ist ja ok 😉

Warum solltest du dich mit „ok“ zufrieden geben?

Schluss damit! Bring deine beste Seite zum Vorschein!

1) Get to know

Zuerst lernst du die liebe Cori bei einem Cafe kennen. Dort kannst du gleich deine Lieblingsprodukte mitbringen. Gemeinsam geht ihr die Produkte durch und Cori analysiert deine Vorlieben. Auch deine Bedürfnisse werden ausführlich besprochen. Willst du Produkte für deinen Silvester Look oder doch lieber für den Alltag?

2) Let’s Shop

Nach dem ersten Kennenlernen ist die Stimmung gleich etwas aufgelockert und es kann losgehen. Endlich Shoppen! Du suchst den Laden aus in dem geshoppt wird, schließlich solltest du deine Produkte auch jeder Zeit nachkaufen können. Ich habe mich für eine Rossmann-Filiale hier in München entschieden. Netterweise durften wir in der ganz neuen Filiale in der Schwanthalerstraße Bilder machen. Vielen Dank auch noch an das nette Team. 🙂
Nach den zuvor ermittelten Präferenzen wählt Cori Produkte für dich aus, die super zu dir passen.

3) Just try it

Es ist zwar toll, nun etliche neue Produkte zu haben, aber woher kannst du sicher sein, dass sie dir auch gefallen? Nur weil etwas theoretisch zu dir passt, kann das auf der Haut wieder ganz anders aussehen. Daher schminkt Cori dich gleich mit Deinen neuen Produkten. So kannst du auch sofort sehen, wie du deine Produkte richtig anwenden musst. Tipp: Wenn du deine eignen Pinsel mitbringst kannst du die Produkte auch zu Hause super leicht richtig verwenden oder – du kaufst auch gleich neue Pinsel 😉

Leider ist nun der Shopping Trip schon wieder vorbei. Natürlich kannst du die Beratung nicht nur alleine genießen. Zu zweit macht es sogar noch mehr Spaß.

Meine Lieblingsprodukte waren auf jeden Fall der Lip Laquer, die Wimperntusche und die Lidschattenpalette von Rival de Loop. In diesem Post könnt ihr übrigens noch mehr meiner Beauty Favoriten von Rossmann sehen und sogar selbst ein tolles Beauty Paket gewinnen!

Also gönn dir nach der stressigen Weihnachtszeit einfach etwas für dich!

Kennst du Personal Shopping für Make Up?

Personal Shopping Personal Shopping Personal Shopping Personal Shopping Personal Shopping Personal Shopping
Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

 

26 comments on “Personal Shopping für das perfekte Make-Up