Swimwear Trends – The 5 biggest swimwear trends 2019

Swimwear Trend Guide – The 5 biggest swimwear trends 2019

Hi Unique,

it’s hot out there and the first tanning lines are already there. Couldn’t it always be summer? Even though summer will last a while (hopefully!), there are still some bargains on sale . That’s why I’m already showing you the bikini and swimwear trends for 2019 today – maybe you can already get a new trend piece for next year in the sale. Besides, you probably like many bikinis and swimsuits with your summer tan better than on pale winter skin 😉

So that all my fashion lovers can enjoy the next summer in style right from the first hot day, here are the top 5 swimwear trends for 2019.

Your swimwear trends

1. Swimwear trend – Swimsuit

For a long time I found swimsuits totally grandma-like and boring. But for Shootings they are simply perfect . They flatter every figure and even the simple models look somehow elegant. But next year, the swimsuit will also show more skin: high “Baywatch” legs, cut-outs, lattice details or sexy lacings add that extra touch. Swimsuits will be a real eye-catcher in 2019!

 

2. Swimwear trend – Criss Cross Bikini

Not only the swimsuits, but also bikinis get significantly more details. Various lacings and ribbons provide a real WOW effect. Unlike the swimsuit, this year’s bikini does not show more but rather less skin. The cool stretch ribbons are definitely real figure-flattering. The only problem? Tanning Lines all over 😉 So if you don’t want to look like a chipmunk, don’t use this bikini for sunbathing 😉

3. Swimwear Trend – Knotted Bikinis

In addition to the ribbons of the Criss Cross bikinis, 2019 knots will be an absolute trend. Whether a knotted top or knotted bikini pants – this trend ensures a cool, relaxed beach babe look. Since many bikini tops resemble crop tops, this trend can also be combined super cool to shorts on the way to the beach 😉

4. Swimwear Trend – Rashguards

What used to be regarded more as functional swimwear will become a trend piece in 2019. So far, the so-called Lycra shirts were mainly used by surfers to protect themselves from UV radiation. However, the fabric will be used in sporty bikinis and swimsuits in 2019. The long-sleeved versions look particularly cool.

5. Swimwear Trend – Colours and Patterns

2019 we say goodbye to bright, intense colors. Instead, pastel shades are becoming an absolute trend. But natural colours, such as terracotta, also have a great effect. These delicate, natural colours are best combined with dots, gingham or floral patterns. Animal Prints will also be up to date again in 2019.

Since some trends have already announced themselves for 2018, the chances of one or two lucky finds are definitely not bad.

Which trend do you like best?

Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

24 comments on “Swimwear Trends – The 5 biggest swimwear trends 2019

Bademoden Trends – Die 5 größten Trends 2019

Bademoden Trend Guide – Die 5 größten Bademoden Trends 2019

Hi Unique,

draußen ist es heiß und die ersten Tanning Lines sind auch schon da. Ach könnte es nicht immer Sommer sein? Auch wenn der Sommer noch eine Weile bleibt (hoffentlich!), gibt es immer noch das ein oder andere Schnäppchen im Sale. Genau deswegen zeige ich dir heute schon die Bikini und Bademodetrends für 2019 – vielleicht kannst du bereits jetzt ein neues Trendteil für nächstes Jahr ergattern. Außerdem gefallen dir bestimmt viele Bikinis und Badeanzüge mit deiner Sommerbräune besser als auf blasser Winterhaut 😉

Damit alle meine Modeliebhaberinnen schon ab dem ersten heißen Tag stylisch den nächsten Sommer genießen können, gibt es hier die Top 5 Bademoden Trends für 2019.

Deine Bademode Trends

1. Bademode Trend – Badeanzug

Lange Zeit fand ich ja Badeanzüge total Oma-mäßig und langweilig. Doch zum Shooten sind Badeanzüge einfach perfekt. Sie schmeicheln jeder Figur und selbst die schlichten Modelle wirken irgendwie elegant. Doch im nächsten Jahr zeigt auch der Badeanzug mehr Haut: Hohe „Baywatch“ Beine, Cut-Outs, Gitterdetails oder sexy Schnürungen sorgen für das gewisse extra. Badeanzüge werden 2019 zu einem echten Hingucker!

2. Bademode Trend – Criss Cross Bikini

Nicht nur die Badeanzüge, sondern auch die Bikinis bekommen deutlich mehr Details. Diverse Schnürungen und Bänder sorgen hier für einen echten WOW-Effekt. Anders als der Badeanzug zeigt der Bikini dieses Jahr nicht mehr, sondern eher weniger Haut. Die coolen Stretchbänder sind auf alle Fälle echte Figurschmeichler. Das einzige Problem? Tanning Lines all over 😉 Wenn du also nicht wie ein Streifenhörnchen aussehen möchtest, solltest du diesen Bikini wohl eher nicht zum Sonnen verwenden 😉

3. Bademode Trend – Geknotete Bikinis

Neben den Bändern der Criss Cross Bikinis werden 2019 Knoten zum absoluten Trend. Egal ob ein geknotetes Top oder eine geknotete Bikinihose – dieser Trend sorgt für einen coolen, entspannten Beach Babe Look. Da viele Bikinioberteile Crop Tops ähneln, lässt sich dieser Trend auch super cool zu Shorts auf dem Weg zum Strand kombinieren 😉

4. Bademoden Trend – Rashguards

Was bisher eher als Funktionsbademode galt wird 2019 zum Trendpiece. Die sogenannten Lycra Shirts wurden bislang vor allem von Surfern genutzt um sich vor der UV Strahlung zu schützen. Der Stoff wird 2019 allerdings in sportiven Bikinis und Badeanzügen verarbeitet. Besonders cool wirken dabei die Langarmversionen.

5. Bademode Trend – Farben und Muster

2019 verabschieden wir uns von grellen, intensiven Farben. Stattdessen werden Pastelltöne zum absoluten Trend. Doch auch natürliche Farbtöne, wie z.B. Terracotta, wirken toll. Diese zarten, natürlichen Farben werden am besten mit Punkten, Gingham oder floralen Mustern kombiniert. Auch Animal Prints werden 2019 wieder richtig aktuell.

Da sich einige Bademoden Trends bereits 2018 angekündigt haben, stehen die Chancen auf den ein oder anderen Glücksgriff definitiv nicht schlecht.

Welche Bademoden Trends gefallen dir am besten?

Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

24 comments on “Bademoden Trends – Die 5 größten Trends 2019