Zoeva Brushes

I also bought my two first Zoeva Brushes a few days ago. I must admit, that you totally feel the difference to my previous cheaper brushes. Not only that the feeling on the skin is much softer, but also the application of make-up works better and more evenly.
Firstly I bought a Foundation Brush (103), secondly a powder brush (106)
Description of Douglas
103:
“The vegan Foundation Brush by Zoeva enables a precise application and blending with its small, tapered head. The soft bristles of Taklon-No. 103 Defined Buffer are ideally suited for an evenly covering make-up finish. “
106:
“The Powder No. 106 of Zoeva is a wonderfully soft, hand-made powder brush that easily let you apply any kind of powder products, and can so fix the makeup. The soft, vegan Taklon bristles are attached airy and round and distribute both loose and pressed powder evenly and velvety. “
Even the washing of both brushes is very easy and comfortable. I am absolutely thrilled and I’ll probably change gradually my whole brush assortment into Zoeva brushes.
What brushes do you use?
I had been thinking long if I should take brushes of real techniques, but I liked the simple design better than the bright colours of Real techniques. Technically I think both brands are equally good. What’s your opinion?
Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One comment on “Zoeva Brushes

  • Ich besitze eine kleine Mischung aus No Name Pinseln, Pinseln von Fräulein 38 und ein paar von Nanshy (12er Set). Zum Foundation auftragen bevorzuge ich allerdings dem Schwamm von Real Techniques oder dem Beautyblender.
    Die Zoeva Pinsel stehen definitiv auf meiner Wunschlist, dein Post hat es mal wieder bestätigt, dass die Zoeva Pinsel in der Qualität und insgesamt Preis-Leistung kaum zu toppen sind… Liebe grüße Anna http://rotkaeppchensblog.blogspot.de/

Zoeva Brushes

Hi Uniques,
D:
auch ich habe mir nun vor kurzem zwei Zoeva-Pinsel zugelegt. Ich muss zugeben, dass man den Unterschied zu meinen vorherigen, günstigeren Pinseln total merkt. Nicht nur, dass sie sich weicher auf der Haut anfüllen, sondern auch das Auftragen des Make-Ups funktioniert besser und gleichmäßiger.
Zum einen habe ich mir eine Foundation Brush gekauft (103), zum anderen einen Puderpinsel (106)
Beschreibung von Douglas
103:
„Der vegane Foundationpinsel von Zoeva ermöglicht mit seinem kleinen, angeschrägten Kopf ein exaktes Auftragen und Verblenden. Die soften Taklon-Borsten des Nr. 103 Defined Buffer eignen sich bestens für ein ebenmäßig deckendes Make-up-Finish.“
106:
„Der Powder No. 106 von Zoeva ist ein wunderbar sanfter, handgefertigter Puderpinsel, mit dem Sie mühelos jede Art von Puderprodukten auftragen und so das Make-up fixieren können. Die soften, veganen Taklon-Borsten sind luftig und rund gebunden und verteilen sowohl losen als auch gepressten Puder gleichmäßig und samtweich.“
Auch das Waschen beider Pinsel ist unkompliziert. Ich bin absolut begeistert und werde mir wohl nach und nach mein ganzes Pinselsortiment in Zoeva Pinsel umwandeln.
Was habt ihr für Pinsel?
Ich hatte auch lange überlegt mir welche von real techniques zuzulegen, aber das schlichte Design fand ich dann doch besser als die knalligen Farben von Real techniques. Rein technisch denke ich, dass beide Marken gleich gut sind. Wie seht ihr das?
E:
I also bought my two first Zoeva Brushes a few days ago. I must admit, that you totally feel the difference to my previous cheaper brushes. Not only that the feeling on the skin is much softer, but also the application of make-up works better and more evenly.
Firstly I bought a Foundation Brush (103), secondly a powder brush (106)
Description of Douglas
103:
„The vegan Foundation Brush by Zoeva enables a precise application and blending with its small, tapered head. The soft bristles of Taklon-No. 103 Defined Buffer are ideally suited for an evenly covering make-up finish. „
106:
„The Powder No. 106 of Zoeva is a wonderfully soft, hand-made powder brush that easily let you apply any kind of powder products, and can so fix the makeup. The soft, vegan Taklon bristles are attached airy and round and distribute both loose and pressed powder evenly and velvety. „
Even the washing of both brushes is very easy and comfortable. I am absolutely thrilled and I’ll probably change gradually my whole brush assortment into Zoeva brushes.
What brushes do you use?
I had been thinking long if I should take brushes of real techniques, but I liked the simple design better than the bright colours of Real techniques. Technically I think both brands are equally good. What’s your opinion?
Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

One comment on “Zoeva Brushes

  • Ich besitze eine kleine Mischung aus No Name Pinseln, Pinseln von Fräulein 38 und ein paar von Nanshy (12er Set). Zum Foundation auftragen bevorzuge ich allerdings dem Schwamm von Real Techniques oder dem Beautyblender.
    Die Zoeva Pinsel stehen definitiv auf meiner Wunschlist, dein Post hat es mal wieder bestätigt, dass die Zoeva Pinsel in der Qualität und insgesamt Preis-Leistung kaum zu toppen sind… Liebe grüße Anna http://rotkaeppchensblog.blogspot.de/