Graduation and Nike-Shoes

I’m really sorry that I post irregularly on Instagram as well as here on my blog. This is mainly due to the graduation-stress.When I’m sitting all day in front of my laptop anyway, I’m usually happy if I can simply have some relaxing time in the bathtub in the evening.
That’s why I decided to withdraw from posting a little bit in the next 1-2 months, and so I’m going to post only once a week. On Instagram I still try to upload a pic every other day. I would be delighted if you stay a follower. < 3
So let’s talk about something more pleasant 😉
As a small learning reward I recently bought these shoes and I love them. They are super comfortable and just fit to anything. I really have been looking for a long time to find these shoes and I’m so happy now 😉
Are you more of a sneaker type or rather a ballerina type? I have to say: you can never have enough shoes 😉
Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 comments on “Graduation and Nike-Shoes

Graduation and Nike-Shoes

Hi Uniques,
es tut mir wirklich leid, dass ich sowohl auf Instagram als auch hier in letzter Zeit unregelmäßig poste. Das liegt vor allem am Abi-Stress. Da ich sowieso schon den ganzen Tag vor meinem Laptop sitze, bin ich abends meistens froh, wenn ich mich einfach mal entspannt in die Badewanne legen kann.
Deswegen habe ich beschlossen, mich in den nächsten 1-2 Monaten etwas zurückzuziehen und nur noch einmal in der Woche zu posten. Auf Instagram versuche ich trotzdem jeden zweiten Tag etwas hochzuladen. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ihr mir trotzdem treu bleibt. <3
So, jetzt aber zu einem etwas schöneren Thema 😉
Als kleine Lernbelohnung habe ich mir letztens diese Schuhe gekauft. Ich liebe sie. Sie sind superbequem und passen einfach zu allem. Ich habe wirklich lange nach genau diesen Schuhen gesucht und sie nun endlich gefunden 😉
Seid ihr eher der Sneaker-Typ oder der Ballerina-Typ? Ich muss sagen: Schuhe kann man nie genug haben 😉
Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

 

7 comments on “Graduation and Nike-Shoes