Be Sassique goes YouTube

Hi Unique,

I’ve been talking about starting with YouTube for a long time now. 2017 was the most common question on Instagram, whether I’m already on YouTube or when I’m going to start with YouTube … now it’s finally done:

Be Sassique goes YouTube

But what awaits you on my YouTube Channel?

#1 It’s Fashion Baby!

This blog started with my love of fashion, and so there will of course be fashion videos on my YouTube channel. This allows you to see the clothes not only statically, but also in motion. Some parts just don’t work until you move 😉
In addition, I will always show you where I got the individual items of clothing from and will also link them for you.

Speaking of which – soon I will completely renew the shop and restock it regularly. Stay tuned 😉

#2 The Art of Beauty

In addition to my love of fashion, Beauty also took a bigger and bigger part on my blog towards the end of the year and so there will be make-up tutorials every now and then. Personally, I love watching such tutorials. Because are we honest – who would like to read an eternally long guide on how to apply the eye shadow exactly when you can see it in 10 seconds?

#3 Follow me Around

Traveling has also been part of Be Sassique since the beginning, because when I’m not blogging right now, I love to see the world. However, this category in 2017 was still somewhat short. But that will change in 2018! As you may have seen, I was in Abu Dhabi over New Year’s Eve and not only took pictures, but also filmed for the first time. So there will soon be a blog post and my first Travel Vlog – wuhu!

#4 Whatever you wish

I thought of these three categories first, but maybe you have other ideas and wishes? I am looking forward to your feedback!

My first YouTube video

What can I say – I am incredibly excited to finally be able to present my first video to you. Although I’ve been blogging on Be Sassique for over 2 years, I’ve never published a facts about me post – it’s about time for that, right? That’s why I start my channel with an about me video. Maybe you recognize yourself in one or the other fact?

Enough babbling! Press Play 😉

Sassi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28 comments on “Be Sassique goes YouTube

Be Sassique goes YouTube

Be Sassique X YouTube

Hi Unique,

schon lange spreche ich davon, endlich mit YouTube zu starten. 2017 war die häufigste Frage auf Instagram, ob ich schon auf YouTube bin oder wann ich denn mit YouTube starten werde … nun ist es endlich so weit:

Be Sassique goes YouTube

Doch was erwartet dich ab sofort auf meinem YouTube Channel?

#1 It’s Fashion Baby!

Dieser Blog hat mit meiner Liebe zur Mode begonnen, und so wird es natürlich auch auf meinem YouTube Channel Fashion Videos geben. Damit kannst du die Kleidung nicht nur statisch sehen, sondern auch in Bewegung. Manche Teile wirken eben einfach erst, wenn man sich bewegt 😉
Außerdem werde ich auch immer einblenden, woher ich die einzelnen Kleidungsstücke habe und diese zusätzlich für dich verlinken.

Apropos – bald werde ich den Shop komplett erneuern und regelmäßig auffüllen. Stay tuned 😉

#2 The Art of Beauty

Neben meiner Modeliebe, hat vor allem gegen Ende des Jahres auch Beauty einen immer größeren Teil auf meinem Blog eingenommen und so wird es auch ab und zu Make Up Tutorials geben. Ich persönlich schaue super gerne solche Tutorials. Denn sind wir ehrlich – wer liest schon gerne eine ewig lange Anleitung, wie genau der Lidschatten aufgetragen werden muss, wenn man es doch in 10 Sekunden sehen kann? 😉

#3 Follow me Around

Auch Reisen gehören seit Beginn zu Be Sassique, denn wenn ich gerade nicht blogge, liebe ich es, die Welt zu sehen. Allerdings kam diese Kategorie 2017 noch etwas zu kurz. Doch das soll sich 2018 ändern! Wie du vielleicht gesehen hast, war ich über Neujahr in Abu Dhabi und habe dort nicht nur Bilder gemacht, sondern zum ersten Mal auch fleißig gefilmt. So wird es bald neben einem Blogpost auch meinen ersten Travel Vlog geben – wuhu!

#4 Whatever you wish

Diese drei Kategorien sind mir zuerst eingefallen, aber vielleicht hast du ja auch noch ganz andere Ideen und Wünsche? Ich freue mich auf dein feedback!

Mein erstes YouTube Video

Was soll ich sagen – ich bin unglaublich aufgeregt, dir endlich mein erstes Video präsentieren zu können. Obwohl ich schon über 2 Jahre auf Be Sassique blogge, habe ich noch nie einen Facts about me Post veröffentlicht – höchste Zeit dafür oder? Genau deswegen beginne ich meinen Kanal mit einem About me Video. Vielleicht erkennst du dich ja auch in dem einen oder anderen Fact wieder?

Genug gelabert! Press Play 😉

Video filmed by Christian Habel

Sassi

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

28 comments on “Be Sassique goes YouTube